Jinn (The Impossibles)

​

They say that every hero has an origin story. This is mine.

Jinn Himura's life has taken a turn for the worst. When she dives into the search for the rare flower her dying mother adores, Jinn is thrown into a world where nothing is impossible.

For fans of Maximum Ride and Marissa Meyer's Renegades.

​

​

© 2017 by Tiki Kos. Proudly created with Wix.com

Want to hang out with me? Join my reader's group and Book Club.